News:

About us: a forum for monotheists, and discussion of Islam based on The Quran

Main Menu

Recent posts

Prophets and Messengers / The PROOF that Dhul-Qarnain, A...
Last post by KDC501 - Yesterday at 10:15:54 PM
Dear Brothers,

As promised from my last post I will now post more detailed evidence of the names of Dhul-Qarnain mentioned in the Quran (the one the Jews know as a Messiah Ben Yusef). In my last post I predicted that the Messiah will come preceding an eclipse. This is has not happened, however I do believe that it was a SIGN that the time is nearby. I have no knowledge of when the time will be but I believe that time is very very near. I have made 10 different date predictions from December 2023 to April 2024. None of these predictions have come to past. I've only posted one because I felt certain this would be the date (April 8th 2024). I do believe the time is near. In following the post I will show all the proof for my statement. My next date prediction of the coming of the Messiah is now May 5th 2024. This date is 27 days after the Solar Eclipse on April 8th and it is the 126th day of the Georgian Calandar and the 241st day from the end of year 2024 and this day is 211th day after October 10th 2023. I may be incorrect in my prediction. I will show you why I believe this may be the date in a later post. Only God knows the exact date. Now let's get to the first name of the Messiah mentioned in the Quran: Dhul-Qarnain

The Meaning of the word "Messiah"