News:

About us: a forum for monotheists, and discussion of Islam based on The Quran

Main Menu

Is there anyone who want to do freelance work in webdevelopment as a front-end?

Started by Adam The Warner, July 02, 2016, 07:01:38 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Adam The Warner

May the Peace be with you,

Since i am a student and willing to work for "free" to gain experience or a small price to increase my motivation i am searching for a front-end webdeveloper who would like to work with me? At the moment i am learning MVC/OOP PHP. I know some HTML/CSS/JAVASCRIPT/MYSQL.

My goal: To increase my knowledge in this field by gaining experience through freelance-jobs at sites such as freelancer.com

Btw: I am Osama Ibn Mohammed from The Netherlands.

May my Lord guide me.

Peace.
May He the Hearer grant us victory in the worldy life, and Hes abundance of Light on the Day of Judgement, and may He the King of kings grant us the eternal Paradise. Peace.

عوني

I'm not interested, but I know all those languages and programming paradigm very well (including OOP in PHP) so if you need help regarding any of those languages you can PM me. I've done both front-end and back-end development for years. :)

Timotheus

Peace, I am currently working on a project islamtogether.org, I have had to put it on hold though, to take some time to focus on my relationship with my Lord, I have a few ideas/projects i am thinking of/qorking on at the moment, heres a little rundown,